2019 Board of Directors

Sep 17, 2018 9:24 AM
Mary Espiritu

Please join me in thanking the following parents and community members who are generously giving their time as members of our 2019 Board of Directors.  

Bill Kobane - President

Dan DiBenedetto - Vice President, Coaching Coordinator, Director of Events

Dawn Lindner - Secretary, Snack Bar Manager

Eric Diwa - Treasurer

CJ Frank - Director of Operations, Equipment Manager

Sean Timmons - Player Agent

Tony Eddy - Fields Manager


Nathan Bagwill - AAA DM

Ashley Bagwill - Prestate/State Tournament Coordinator

Michelle Glenn - Hit-a-thon Coordinator

Randy Hernandez - AA DM

Diane Hernandez - Opening Day Coordinator

Rob Lindner - Minor DM, Apparel

John Lopez - Coaching Clinic Coordinator

Marissa Sandoval - Fundraising Coordinator, Publicity

Jason Sazama - Single A DM, Asst. Player Agent, Divisional All Star Coordinator

Stephanie Timmons - Scorekeeper, Rivercats Day Coordinator, Tournament Book Coordinator

Tim Uhls - Major DM, Asst. Equipment Manager

Bryce Vargas - Master Scheduler, Umpire Coordinator

Brian Wong - Rookie DM, Asst. Webmaster

External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play