2020-2021 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Position Member Contact Information
President Tim Uhls president@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Vice President Michelle Glenn vicepresident@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Treasurer Nathan Bagwill treasurer@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Secretary Suzi Stenberg secretary@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Player Agent Tim Uhls playeragent@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Director of Operations Ashley Bagwill general@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Director of Events Michelle Glenn events@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Equipment Manager Dawnielle Meier equipment@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Fields Manager Blake Meier fields@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Snack Bar Manager Shelly Swank snackbar@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Past President Bill Kobane  
 
Division Managers
Rookie Trevor Gannon rookies@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Single A Trevor Gannon singlea@lagunayouthbaseball.com
AA Jon Staska aa@lagunayouthbaseball.com
AAA Jon Staska aaa@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Minors Chris Knight minors@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Majors Chris Knight majors@lagunayouthbaseball.com
 
General Board Members
Master Scheduler Mike Cody  
Sponsorship & Fundraising Coordinator Jita Buno sponsorship@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Public Relations Coordinator Jason Thompson publicrelations@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Umpire Coordinator Blake Meier  
Master Scorekeeper Suzi Stenberg scorekeeper@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Webmaster Ashley Bagwill webmaster@lagunayouthbaseball.com
 
Events & Committees    
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Jon Staska  
Opening Day Coordinator Chris Knight  
Home Run Derby Committee Michelle Glenn & Dawnielle Meier  
Pre-State & State Tournament Committee

Ashley Bagwill, Suzi Stenberg, Michelle Glenn,

Dawnielle Meier,  Jita Buno

 
Tournament Book Coordinator Suzi Stenberg  
Divisional Allstar Coordinator Jason Thompson  
Golf & BBQ Dinner Committee Michelle Glenn & Dawnielle Meier  
Spirit Wear Coordinator Ashley Bagwill  
Academic All - American Committee Michelle Glenn & Suzi Stenberg  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play