Contact Us

Board Members

Executive Committee Members  
Name Position  
Bill Kobane President billk@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Geno Henricksen Vice President, Coaching Coordinator genoh@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Dawn Lindner Secretary, Asst. Snack Bar Manager, Volunteer Coordinator dawnl@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Eric Diwa Treasurer, Hit-A-Thon Committee ericd@lagunayouthbaseball.com
CJ Frank Director of Operations, Equipment Mgr. cjf@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Dan DiBenedetto Director of Events, Major DM, Fields Comm. dand@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Sean Timmons Player Agent stimmons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Mike Pott Past President, League Auditor mikep@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Randy Baranek Fields Manager  
     
General Board Members  
Name Position  
Kim Agustin Publicity, AAA Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator kima@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Nathan Bagwill AA DM, HAT Coordinator, Fields Comm. nathanb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Tony Eddy Umpire Coordinator, Fields Committee tonye@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Greg Eisert Asst. Fields Manager, HAT Coordinator grege@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Mary Espiritu Webmaster, Apparel webmaster@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Jim Finley Minor DM, Co-Tourn. Team Coord., Fields Comm. jimf@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Laryssa Frank Snack Bar Manager laryssaf@lagunayouthbaseball.com
John Lopez AAA DM, AAA Coordinator johnl@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Angela Patlan State Tournament Coordinator, BBQ Dinner Co-Coordinator angelap@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Keishey Pitts Opening Day Co-Coordinator, Snack Bar Comm., Divisional All Star Coordinator keisheyp@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Marissa Sandoval Fundraising Coordinator, BBQ Dinner Co-Coordinator marissas@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Jason Sazama Rookie DM, Asst. Player Agent, Coaching Clinic Coordinator, Divisional All Star Coordinator jasons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Stephanie Timmons Scorekeeper, Rivercats Day Coordinator stephaniet@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Tim Uhls A DM, Asst. Equipment Manager timu@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Michelle Vargas Master Scheduler, Opening Day Co-Coordinator, Snack Bar Comm. michellev@lagunayouthbaseball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play