Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
President Bill Kobane bkobane@gmail.com
Vice President Sean Timmons seant@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Treasurer Nathan Bagwill nathanb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Secretary Michelle Glenn michelleg@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Player Agent Tim Uhls timu@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Director of Operations Tony Eddy tonye@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Director of Events Stephanie Timmons stephaniet@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Equipment Manager CJ Frank cjf@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Fields Manager Blake Meier  
Division Managers
Rookie Jason Sazama jasons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Single A Nathan Bagwill nathanb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
AA Brian Wong brianw@lagunayouthbaseball.com
AAA Jon Staska  
Minor Randy Hernandez randyh@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Major Tony Eddy tonye@lagunayouthbaseball.com
General Board Members
Master Scheduler Mike Cody  
Snack Bar Manager Ashley Bagwill ashleyb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Snack Bar Assistant    
Assistant Player Agent Jason Sazama jasons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Fundraising Jita Buno  
Publicity Ashley Bagwill ashleyb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Master Scorekeeper Stephanie Timmons stephaniet@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Rivercats Day Stephanie Timmons stephaniet@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Webmaster Brian Wong webmaster@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Jon Staska  
Opening Day Coordinator Diane Hernandez dianeh@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Home Run Derby Coordinator Michelle Glenn michelleg@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Pre-State & State Tournament Coordinator Ashley Bagwill ashleyb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Pre-State & State Tournament Committee Jennifer Woodmansee  
Tournament Book Coordinator Suzi Stenberg  
Divisional Allstars Coordinator Jason Sazama jasons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
BBQ Dinner Coordinator Tony Eddy tonye@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Aparrel Ashley Bagwill ashleyb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Fields Assistant Jaimie Woodmansee  
Assistant Equipment Manager    
Academic All - American Michelle Glenn & Suzi Stenberg  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play