Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Bill Kobane - President bkobane@gmail.com
Dan DiBenedetto - Vice President, Coaching Coordinator, Director of Events dand@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Sean Timmons - Player Agent seant@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Eric Diwa - Treasurer ericd@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Tony Eddy - Fields Manager tonye@lagunayouthbaseball.com
CJ Frank - Director of Operations, Equipment Manager cjf@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Dawn Lindner - Secretary, Snack Bar Manager dawnl@lagunayouthbaseball.com
   
General Board Members
Jason Sazama - Single A DM, Asst. Player Agent, Divisional All Star Coordinator jasons@lagunayouthbaseball.com
John Lopez - Coaching Clinic Coordinator johnl@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Marissa Sandoval - Fundraising Coordinator, Publicity marissas@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Nathan Bagwill - AAA DM nathanb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Stephanie Timmons - Scorekeeper, Rivercats Day Coordinator, Tournament Book Coordinator stephaniet@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Tim Uhls - Major DM, Asst. Equipment Manager timu@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Mary Espiritu - Webmaster webmaster@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Ashley Bagwill - Prestate/State Tournament Coordinator ashleyb@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Michelle Glenn - Hit-a-thon Coordinator michelleg@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Randy Hernandez - AA DM randyh@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Diane Hernandez - Opening Day Coordinator dianeh@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Rob Lindner - Minor DM, Apparel robl@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Bryce Vargas - Master Scheduler, Umpire Coordinator brycev@lagunayouthbaseball.com
Brian Wong - Rookie DM, Asst. Webmaster brianw@lagunayouthbaseball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play