Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
President Bill Kobane
Vice President Sean Timmons
Treasurer Nathan Bagwill
Secretary Michelle Glenn
Player Agent Tim Uhls
Director of Operations Tony Eddy
Director of Events Stephanie Timmons
Equipment Manager CJ Frank
Fields Manager Blake Meier  
Division Managers
Rookie Jason Sazama
Single A Nathan Bagwill
AA Brian Wong
AAA Jon Staska  
Minor Randy Hernandez
Major Tony Eddy
General Board Members
Master Scheduler Mike Cody  
Snack Bar Manager Ashley Bagwill
Snack Bar Assistant    
Assistant Player Agent Jason Sazama
Fundraising Jita Buno  
Publicity Ashley Bagwill
Master Scorekeeper Stephanie Timmons
Rivercats Day Stephanie Timmons
Webmaster Brian Wong
Coaching Clinic Coordinator Jon Staska  
Opening Day Coordinator Diane Hernandez
Home Run Derby Coordinator Michelle Glenn
Pre-State & State Tournament Coordinator Ashley Bagwill
Pre-State & State Tournament Committee Jennifer Woodmansee  
Tournament Book Coordinator Suzi Stenberg  
Divisional Allstars Coordinator Jason Sazama
BBQ Dinner Coordinator Tony Eddy
Aparrel Ashley Bagwill
Fields Assistant Jaimie Woodmansee  
Assistant Equipment Manager    
Academic All - American Michelle Glenn & Suzi Stenberg  


External links are provided for reference purposes. Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play